Mountain West Church Mountain West Church Staff

back to Mountain West Church Resources


Mountain West Church current Staff members.
Mountain West Church 4818 Hugh Howell Road, Stone Mountain, GA 30087 phone: 770.491.0228 includes current Staff members.

Deanna Doege
Facilities
Email: deanna@mwchurch.com


Jacky Olivares
Ministry Assistant: Church Life
Email: jacky@mwchurch.com


Alicia October
Assistant to Lead Pastor/Starting Point Director
Email: alicia@mwchurch.com


Marvin Mathew
Creative/Communications Director
Email: marvin@mwchurch.com


Zack Leffew
Ministry Assistant: Worship
Email: zack@mwchurch.com


Ben Mathew
Production Director
Email: ben@mwchurch.com


Laron October
Operations and Outreach Pastor
Email: laron@mwchurch.com


Mannie Marte
Student Pastor
Email: mannie@mwchurch.com


Heather Lovejoy
Connections and Follow Up Ministry
Email: heather@mwchurch.com


Sabrina Orr
Nursery and Preschool
Email: sabrina@mwchurch.com


Mary-Ellen Kennedy
Bookkeeper
Email: bookkeeper@mwchurch.com


Toni Mink
Office Manager
Email: toni@mwchurch.com


Chesin Kuriakose
Pastoral Care and Small Groups Pastor
Email: chesin@mwchurch.com


Gary Robinson
Worship Arts Pastor
Email: gary@mwchurch.com


Michael Shreve
Lead Pastor
Email: michael@mwchurch.com

Mountain West Church, 4818 Hugh Howell Road, Stone Mountain, GA 30087


Buy Now A product by GLEAMS Co